Saturday, April 28, 2007

Top 10 “Jeopardy!” Contestants of All Time

Here you go, the 2nd top 10 list.

  1. Ken Jennings—all time money winner
  2. Brad Rutter—won 2 major tournaments (Million Dollar; Ultimate Tournament)
  3. Frank Spangenberg—all time money winner before doubling of values
  4. David Madden—20 time winner, 2nd all time
  5. Jerome Vered—Ultimate finalist, one-day record before doubling of values
  6. Eddie Timanus—blind 5-time winner
  7. Chuck Forrest—first star of the show
  8. Tom Walsh—all time money winner before Jennings
  9. Tom Kavanaugh—3rd longest streak all time
  10. Eric Newhouse—greatest Teen Tournament contestant all time

Honorable Mention: Nancy Zerg—defeated Ken Jennings

Next weekend: The best people to be President of the United States. This is different from best president; it is the best person to become President.

No comments: